Tratados

Portugal, a UE e a China

Numa altura em que Hu Jintao elogiou o contributo de Portugal para o aprofundamento das relações entre a UE e a China (uma das relações económicas e políticas priviliegiadas por Bruxelas ao longo dos anos mais recentes), o College d’Europe publica o quinto volume do seu EU-China Observer (download livre). Reproduzo os conteúdos abaixo:

The EU-China Political Dialogue”, by Prof. Jing Men, InBev-Baillet Latour Chair of EU-China Relations, College of Europe, Bruges;

Europe’s Relevance for Stability in East Asia: A Global Perspective“, by Mr. Frans-Paul van der Putten, Research Fellow for Asia and International Security at the Clingendael Institute, The Hague;

EU Strategic Partnership: Evolution of a Concept, from Amsterdam to Lisbon“, by Mr. Thomas Renard, Research Fellow for Europe in the World Programme, at Egmont-Royal Institute for International Relations, Brussels;

Book Review on US-China-EU Relations: Managing the New World Order, by Prof. Michael Smith, Jean-Monnet Professor of European Politics from Loughborough University, UK.

Book Review on Prospects and Challenges for EU-China Relations in the 21st Century: The Partnership and Cooperation Agreement, by Mr. Benjamin Barton, Research Assistant for the InBev-Baillet Latour Chair of EU-China Relations, College of Europe, Bruges.

Call for Papers: International Conference on “The EU, the US and China: Towards the New International Order?”, 22-23 April 2011, College of Europe, Bruges, Belgium

Novembro 7, 2010 - Posted by | Sem categorias

Ainda sem comentários.

Deixe uma Resposta

